Donate to Blue Cares

Announcing the 2019 Blue Cares Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to the 2019 Blue Cares Scholarship Winners:

Nathan Cano
St. Anthony Catholic High School

Sylvia Carreno
Johnson High School

Karla Chavez
Kennedy High School

Benjamin Feinstein
Keystone School

Alyssa Gomez
Harlan High School

Braden Hammond
International School of the Americas

Jade Moreno
Memorial High School

Callahan Perry
Churchill High School

Jaelynn Rodriguez
Kennedy High School

Jacob Salas
Medina Valley High School

Lamya Teamer
Kennedy High School

Stephanie Whitehurst
Churchill High School

The San Antonio Police Officers’ Association Blue Cares Scholarship (formerly SAPOA Benefit Fund Scholarship) was created in memory of Officer Patricia Calderon who was killed in the line of duty on December 27, 1988.

Recent Posts
Top Categories